ANZEIGE
ANZEIGE
ANZEIGE
ANZEIGE

Ansprechpartner

Redaktion 

Hajo Stotz 

Chefredakteur
08105/3853-52
Hajo.Stotz@verlag-henrich.de
 

Michael Kleine 

Redakteur
08105/3853-58
Michael.Kleine@verlag-henrich.de
 

Media Sales 

Cornelia H. Schnek 

Leitung Media Sales
08105/3853-41
Cornelia.Schnek@verlag-henrich.de
 

Manuela Gries 

Media Sales
08105/3853-49
Manuela.Gries@verlag-henrich.de
 

Teamassistenz 

Christina Müller

Teamassistenz
08105/3853-37
Christina.Mueller@verlag-henrich.de
 

Disposition 

Jutta Ertl 

Disponentin
08105/3853-23
Jutta.Ertl@verlag-henrich.de